Promotional Video


The price is €19,95 plus shipping


The price is €19,95 plus shipping

Place your order today!


“The Magnificent 7”
– 14 Solo Transcriptions of the Master Jazz Drummers from Our Time –

By Dušan Milenković

This instructional book is available only in English.

We’re using PayPal to process payments.
The price is €19,95 plus shipping.
Get an autographed copy from Dusan. You can indicate this when you order.

Please allow 2 to 4 weeks for delivery.

Comments are closed.